Sportfiskarna Blekinge

                                                Styrelse 2017

Ordförande Benny Forsberg Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf
  Email 0457-13568 0708-34 53 40
  br.forsberg@bredband.net    
       
Sekreterare Mats Pettersson Mbl Tlf  
Vice Ordförande Email 0765-36 94 39  
WEB ansvarig mats.pettersson@enics.com    
       
Kassör Christer Karlsson Mbl Tlf  
Miljöansvarig Email 0709-65 14 44  
  b.christer.karlsson@gmail.com    
       
Ledamot Rolf Salomonsson Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf

Tävlingsledare & Material ansvarig

Email 0454- 196 30                                           0709- 87 68 72
  rolf.edmund.salomonsson@gmail.com    
       
Ledamot Inge Tegvald Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf
Ungdoms ansvarig Email 0454- 32 11 43 0708- 77 59 01
  inge.tegvald@gmail.com     
       
Ledamot Alexios Moldovanis Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf
  Email 0454-912 31 0708- 88 82 31
  a.moldovanis@telia.com    
       
Ledamot Tommy Norlin Mbl Tlf  
  Email 0705-80 78 93  
  tommynorlin@gmail.com    
       
Ledamot Henrik Karlsson    
  Email Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf
 

Henrik.karlsson1982@gmail.com

0454- 484 52 0768-67 24 64
       
Ledamot Kjell Olsson Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf
Utbildnings ansvarig Email 0457-221 42 0705- 83 20 91
  kjell.skarup@telia.com    
       
Ledamot Simon Andreasson Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf
  Email 0454-415 88 0730-28 55 86
  simon.andreasson1@hotmail.com    
       
Ledamot Ola Andreasson Hem Tlf Mbl Tlf
  Email 0454-415 88 0706- 09 18 95
  ola.fredrik.andreasson@hotmail.com    
       
Ledamot Martin Johansson  Mbl Tlf  
   Burelirarn@hotmail.com  0706-95 03 02